Order online or call us at +41 61 853 72 72

Cart

Team

FOUNDERS
Stevens Senn
senn@pureeurope.eu
Nedzad Osmanbasic
osmanbasic@pureeurope.eu
Ivica Stefanovski
stefanovski@pureeurope.eu
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Roland Senn
rsenn@pureeurope.eu
Daniela Müller
mueller@pureeurope.eu
Frank Ehrsam
ehrsam@pureeurope.eu
Dennis Höhn
hoehn@pureeurope.eu
Yannik Schlup
schlup@pureeurope.eu
Pascal Späni
spaeni@pureeurope.eu
Marco Hocke
hocke@pureeurope.eu
Shoni Gilon
gilon@pureeurope.eu
Ralph Schuler
schuler@pureeurope.eu
Dang Thanh
dang@pureeurope.eu
Davide Bonina
schober@pureeurope.eu
Yves Antoniazzi
antoniazzi@pureeurope.eu
EMPLOYEES
Lukasz Florezyk
Agata Kilon
Krzysztof Krol
Koch Rebekka
Eva van Antwerpen
Konrad Kobierski
Sibylle Steinmann
Katarina Graf
Daniel Stefanovski
Grzegorz Kilon
Michaela Broquet
Monika Gmyr
Michaela Broquet
Denise Messour
Moreno Xavier
Tomasz Klisowski
Renate Tobler

By continuing to use the Pure Europe site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close