Order online or call us at +41 61 853 72 72

Cart

Team

FOUNDERS
Stevens Senn
Founder & CEO Pure Holding AG
senn@pureeurope.eu
Nedzad Osmanbasic
Founder & CEO DEOM AG
osmanbasic@pureeurope.eu
Ivica Stefanovski
Founder & Head of Production Plants
stefanovski@pureeurope.eu
MANAGEMENT
Yves Antoniazzi
Head of Sales Europe
antoniazzi@pureeurope.eu
Renato Auer
COO Pure Production AG
auer@pureeurope.eu
Davide Bonina
Creative Director
bonina@pureeurope.eu
Lino Cereghetti
Assistant to the CEO
cereghetti@pureeurope.eu
Frank Ehrsam
IT Manager
ehrsam@pureeurope.eu
Gavin Mager George
Lead Technology Manager Pure Cannabis Research AG
george@pureeurope.eu
Shoni Gilon
Verwaltungsrat
gilon@pureeurope.eu
Marco Hocke
Verwaltungsrat
hocke@pureeurope.eu
Dennis Höhn
St. & Produktionsleiter
hoehn@pureeurope.eu
Simon Kuster
Head of R&D, Process Design and Product Formulation
kuster@pureeurope.eu
Daniela Müller
HR & Administration Officer
mueller@pureeurope.eu
Michael Ruckle
Lead Science Manager Pure Cannabis Research AG
ruckle@pureeurope.eu
Yannik Schlup
CBO
schlup@pureeurope.eu
Roland Senn
Head of Production, Extraction and Packaging
rsenn@pureeurope.eu
Pascal Späni
Verwaltungsrat
spaeni@pureeurope.eu
Gabriel Walser
Head of Sales Schweiz
walser@pureeurope.eu
EMPLOYEES
Nina Bratschi
Michaela Broquet
Alicja Dziedzic
Lukasz Florezyk
Monika Gmyr
Katarina Graf
Stanislw Jozef Kurtiak
Grzegorz Kilon
Agata Kilon
Tomasz Klisowski
Konrad Kobierski
Gabriel Rafal Kot
Konrad Krzysztof Kot
Krzysztof Krol
Denise Messow
Magdalena Paryz
Koch Rebekka
Daniel Stefanovski
Carina Studinger
Renate Tobler
Martina Zanella

By continuing to use the Pure Europe site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close